Mr. Olympia's Contest Winner

Posted by BEAST Sports on

The winner of our Mr. Olympia Contest is:  
"Phil Sandeen
Posted September 5, 2011 at 8:05 PM
Larry Scott, Sergio Oliva, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Franco Columbu, Frank Zane, Chris Dickerson, Samir Bannout, Lee Haney, and Dorian Yates I already “like” you on facebook and tagged you in a post!"  
Please email to claim your prize.   Thanks to all who played.  Stay tuned for our next contest coming up real soon.   Beast Out.